Thank you Bec!

Bec is an exceptional property agent, but more importantly she is a lovely human!
She made purchasing our first house a pleasant experience, and was always there to help with a smile.
Thank you Bec!

- Nad Kelly
South Bingera
22 Sep 2021

Great result!

Would highly recommend Kathryn when buying or selling your property. She is a person who keeps you informed on the progress of your sale ,and the right personality in this job!

- Alex Hill (seller)
Antigua
22 Jul 2021

Kathryn is one of the most pleasant salesperson I've had the pleasure to deal with.

My initial contact with Kathryn was to inspect the property on my own to see how well it matched our objectives as a family. Kathryn met me at the front door and invited me to literally 'explore' the main house at my own pace with her nearby to respond to any questions. We then visited the second residence as well as the infrastructure and grounds. At no stage did I feel any over-persuasive pressure that this was the property for us, rather Kathryn simply asked me key questions about our needs. When we had finished I advised Kathryn that I would discuss the property with my wife and adult daughter but that I recognized that we would need to create more infrastructure to accommodate our needs. Again Kathryn was understanding and assured me that we would be welcome to return as a family. That is exactly what we did. Throughout the whole process from the inspections to the settlement Kathryn made herself available for us to contact her about any questions or any aspect we felt uncomfortable about. Her prompt response and reassurance was a blessing.

- Hugh Dickson (Buyer)
Ormeau Hills
21 Jul 2021

Honesty and kindness a rare values to find in Real Estate

Our experience buying a house in mid of COVID 19 restrictions was made so much easier with Mikes help. Not only he went beyond his usual agent approach, but he was there for every question we had. He went to the property several times outside inspections to check on our questions. He made our online and no physical inspection a breeze. Just imagine buying a house when you are not allowed to see it yourself and trusting an agent you never saw before! Well, with Mike and Nicky, it was as magic was happening! I would use mike and Choice Property to buy anytime again and highly recommend his services to anyone.

- Mick Slavick (buyer)
Doonan
07 Jul 2021

Warm, professional and approachable

From the moment I met Kathryn I found her warm and friendly. She conducted herself in a very professional manner. She was easy to talk to and efficient in getting back to us with any queries we had throughout the buying process. Would strongly recommend.

- Jemma
Maryborough
13 Apr 2021

Seller of a house in Antigua

We have only sold one house before and it was quite formal and cold. Kathryn came after I had contacted her and we had a great chat as she worked out what we were like and our wants and needs. She then suggested a sale plan for us. At all times Kathryn worked hard on the sale, kept in contact on a regular basis and was friendly and very aware of what we wanted. We feel we have a friend rather than an agent. Kathryn also achieved a sale amount well above other agents estimations. We would not hesitate to recommend Kathryn if you are buying or selling a property.

- Sharon
Antigua
28 Oct 2020

Fantastic !

Fantastic communication and a pleasure to do business with. Kathryn went above and beyond to ensure our somewhat challenging timelines were negotiated between all parties involved. Thank you Kathryn.

- Kim Findlay
Antigua
28 Oct 2020

Choice Property delivered the result we dreamed for, with the minimum of fuss.

Nicky Roche as the Principle, along with Mike her husband, were introduced to us through a mutual friend who had just sold their property through this company.
The presentation folder contained very detailed information of comparison homes for sale, and after consultation with us, we felt that Choice Property would market our property with a profitable outcome for all parties.
No stone was left unturned in finding the right buyer for our home.

Total professionalism and dedicated to arrive at a successful sale.

- John and Barbara
Peregian Springs
13 Sep 2020

Seller of a house in Peregian Springs

Nicky's understanding of the local market, coupled with her unique blend of professionalism and friendliness, proved a winner with a quick and easy sale.
We couldn't be happier with the entire process ... highly recommended.

- Chris and Caroline
PEREGIAN SPRINGS
31 Aug 2020

Nicky is very knowledgeable and experienced in her field

Nicky gave me excellent advice on buying my property. Her guidance throughout the entire process was second to none , I was always well informed at every stage. She is a warm and a very personal lady . I was very pleased Nicky was my agent and had total confidence in her

- Gayle Nealand
Peregian Springs
27 Aug 2020

“Absolute pleasure”

We found Kathryn to be exceptionally professional, yet very approachable, friendly and down to earth as well as understanding. Throughout the sale of the property, Kathryn showed professionalism and respect for both parties of the sale. Kathryn was honest and reliable and we would have no hesitation in recommending Kathryn to anyone.
Best regards,

- Steph and Josh
Ormeau Hills
19 Aug 2020

Selling our house

When my husband and I decided to sell our house, Nicky was our immediate first choice.
We had met 10 years ago when she was managing the complex and back then she had already impressed us with a professional, positive and friendly attitude and her ability to put people at ease.
When we contacted her after such a long time, she had become a Real Estate Agent, but as we very quickly found out she was still the same person with the same skills and qualities we needed.
Professionally, she has very high work ethics, integrity, is very organised and with a lot of sound knowledge of the market.
Personally, she is warm and friendly, honest and very patient and she can relate to your needs.
We sold our house very quickly and without stress thanks to Nicky’s competence and hard work
She is an amazing person to work with. Do not hesitate to contact her to sell or buy

- Ian and Sylvie
Peregian Springs
13 Aug 2020

Buyer of a house in Antigua

Kathryn is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent communication throughout the process and very supportive of both the seller and buyer. She definitely goes above and beyond for her clients.

- CHristopher
Antigua
22 Jul 2020

The process for buying our home was made so easy by Nicky’s professionalism.

Nicky made buying our home so easy and it was a great pleasure working with her. Nothing was too much trouble and communication was prompt. Minor defects were attended to immediately. We would recommend Nicky if you were thinking of selling or buying a home.

- Ian and Gay Beeson
Peregian Springs
07 Jul 2020

A breath of fresh air

Kathryn's sentiment and personal approach to a cut-throat industry shine's through. Her compassionate persona coupled with her extensive history proven sales portfolio provides a unique 'niche' type of agent. She brings a more empathetic touch to the cold hard reality of selling a home. Word can't express my gratitude for Kathryn's experience and ability to 'take it the extra mile'.
She truly is a 'breath of fresh air' among the real estate market

- Ben Pringle
Ormeau Hills
07 Jul 2020

High quality and professional service

Our experience in dealing with Nicky Roche is that she provides a high quality and professional service in assisting her clients. Nicky understands the market, the product and the people she is working with, be it either seller or buyer property clients. Nicky also goes to great lengths to ensure ongoing communication between the parties. We would certainly recommend Nicky to anyone requiring an agent to assist them in their selling or purchasing pursuits.

- Steve and Jennifer
Peregian Springs
26 May 2020

A pleasure!

An absolute pleasure to deal with Nicky. Her attitude, professionalism, service and integrity are such a refreshing change in the Real Estate industry. Highly recommend her.

- Tim
Noosaville
13 May 2020

Seller of a house in Peregian Springs

Outstanding service... big 10/10... you won’t find better than Nicky, very honest, compassionate, top class communication and extremely hard working

- Aaron
Peregian Springs
01 Apr 2020

Friendly and professional

Mike was very professional and approachable, would definitely use Mike again.

- Buyer
Doonan
11 Mar 2020

Mike approached me; re the possibility of introducing one of his clients to my property. I agreed.

Like most agents, he and his wife (partner) Nicki, also most professional asked me for a "sole agency", as agents do! I refused but indeed then did sign a listing agreement, as is required legally, for an agent to introduce a prospective purchaser! Four days later Mike and Nicki introduced their clients.....whom subsequently made an offer; that was within my guidelines, as the owner. After the usual building inspection report, and finance clause settlement....the property was SOLD. Most professional agents!

- Stephen Brown
Doonan
10 Mar 2020

Great advice

Nicki gave us very good initial advice regarding the right time to sell. I was sceptical that close to Christmas was a good time, but Nicky pointed out a number of factors which indicated that it was in fact a good time to sell. We followed her advice and the house sold within four weeks, two weeks of which were in the Christmas holiday period.

Nicky kept us well informed during this time and we were very grateful for her efficient and friendly commitment to selling our home.

- Richard and Margaret
Peregian Springs
26 Feb 2020

Excellent in Every Way!

Kathryn handled the sale in a professional and very experienced manner, nothing seemed to be too much trouble, what i liked most, Kathryn was easy going would give me space to look at the property at my own pace , i did come back a few times , and i never felt that i was under pressure to purchase the property. even on signing the contract Kathryn would go out of her way to please.

- Werner
20 Feb 2020

Seller of a house in Peregian Springs

I could not fault any of Nicky's work she was so thorough in every part of the sale and when we spoke on the phone she would always put a smile on our faces

- Norm
Peregian Springs
13 Oct 2019

House sale

I am extremely happy that we chose Nicky as our realtor. Nicky went above and beyond to sell my property at a very good price. Nicky always responded to enquiries and returned calls promptly and her knowledge of real estate in that area was brilliant. I felt that she dealt with clients on both sides with professionalism and courtesy, couldnt be happier. A big thank you.

- Evelyn
06 Sep 2019

Seller review

Engaging the right agent is an important decision . Nicky makes the entire process of selling your home hassle free and professional. She ticks all the boxes. Thank You Nicky

- Ruth
Noosaville
06 Sep 2019

Buyer of house

Nicky was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process of purchasing our property. She was quick to respond to queries and to address any issues that came up. I would not hesitate to recommend her and would happily work with her again in future.

- Mark
06 Sep 2019

Excellent Experience

Juliano and Joeleen (Buyer)

- Mark
14 Aug 2019

EXPERIENCE PAYS!

Nicky is extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of real estate and provided us with detailed descriptions and options on matters relating to selling our property. Always helpful and courteous, we felt very confident having her as our agent.

- Seller (Caprice)
20 Feb 2019

Excellent Agent

Throughout the process of selling our home Nicky Roche was helpful and professional every step of the way. When Nicky first came to view our property her knowledge of the market and her overall manner instilled confidence in her capability to sell our property in a reasonable timeframe and at an appropriate price. As the steps to selling our home progressed it showed that this confidence was well founded. Nicky kept us well informed throughout the entire process. We have no hesitation in recommending Nicky to anyone who would like an excellent real estate agent for buying or selling their house or property. Howard and Mary Griffin

- Mary and Howard
01 Oct 2018

Wonderful Estate Agent

From the first welcoming hand shake Nicky was an absolute delight to work with on the purchase of our new home. Professional, a wonderful communicator and always available & supportive. I highly recommend Nicky Roche as an Estate Agent. Even thought we were the home buyers she made sure that both parties had her full attention and support, always available to answer any questions and made the process of buying a home less stressful. Nicky is very personable, easy to talk to and a very lovely person to work with. If you are in need of an agent you can't go wrong with Nicky Roche from Choice Property.

- Steph
25 Sep 2018

Unbounded energy and committment

I have yet to meet another agent with the dedication and energy that Nicky has. She took on a fairly difficult home and 'worked' at it without fail. There was never a moment when Nicky did not have a plan or that an issue was too much for her. What you see is what you get with her - so it as very easy to trust her and allow her to do what was needed. We have bought and sold quite a few houses over time and I want to thank you Nicky for making this the best experience one could hope for.

- Seller - Tinbeerwah property
03 Aug 2018

First rate service

After settling into our beautiful new home, I wanted to take the time to thank our agent personally for the first rate service he provided throughout the whole purchasing process. Buying a house can be very stressful but his calming influence, expertise and professionalism made all the difference regarding getting the deal over the line. We honestly feel that without his negotiating skills, we probably wouldn’t have secured our home. We would recommend Choice Property in a heartbeat to anyone buying or selling property.

- Marie (buyer)
06 Jun 2018

Thank you thank you thank you!

I was not looking forward to going through the process of selling my home - I had heard all the horror stories. Having Choice Property as the advocate for my home was the best decision I made. I trusted the agent with my biggest asset and he did not disappoint at any stage of the proceedings. His knowledge, empathy and experience are amazing. Choice Property brings professionalism, integrity and honesty to a profession not known for these traits. And to top it all off, we had lots of laughs on the way! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

- Corrin (seller)
01 Jun 2018

Honest, upfront, genuine – an exceptional agent full of enthusiasm!

When deciding to sell our home on acreage, we met with a few different agents.

When we met Wayne, he was attentive, professional and available to answer any question and gave expert advice. We instantly trusted that he had our best interests at heart. We found him to be a credible and honest agent and we knew he would deal with buyers respectfully. In an industry where trust and honesty can be in short supply, we found an agent who was refreshingly different. What a pleasurable and seamless experience we have had.

- Ross and Moira (sellers)
31 May 2018

Outstanding real estate agent!

Nicky was very helpful, obliging and understanding. She couldn't have done more for us during the whole process which is quite a daunting task for the uninitiated. We found her very knowledgeable and considerate all along and we are enormously grateful for her guidance.

- Johannes
20 May 2018

A pleasure to deal with

Nicky is has been a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process, friendly, helpful and a great communicator. A very genuine person.

- Jim and Marian
10 Apr 2018

Fantastic Experience

Nicky was a delight to deal with from our first 'open house' inspection to the handover of the keys. Easy, great communication; fast responses; organised professionalism and the answers to all of our questions. The purchase of our new home was a positive experience in all ways.

- KerrieSue
02 Nov 2017

Seller: Greg and Val

We rate Nicky very highly, nothing was ever a problem and we spoke at least 2-3 times a week. Would highly recommend her as an agent.

- Greg and Val
02 Nov 2017

Seller: Phil and Anne

Thanks Nicky for a stress free experience and a great outcome for us. The market can be cruel and frustrating sometimes. We just seemed to glide through to a good sale in 1 month (i'm sure you had a lot going on behind the scenes). Thank you for your professional and very friendly management of our property sales and dealing with our property manager and super fund manager.

- Phil and Anne
31 Jan 2017

Purchaser: Matt and Claire

We recently purchased a property in Peregian Springs through Nicky Roche as agent for the vendor. We found Nicky to be professional and helpful in keeping us well informed throughout the process. Once we entered the negotiation phase of the purchase, Nicky worked quickly to achieve what we believe to be a fair outcome for both ourselves as purchasers and the absentee vendor. Following completion of the sale and purchase agreement, Nicky maintained a high level of contact to ensure the agreement progressed to the unconditional stage and subsequently settled. Based on our experience we would recommend Nicky to both prospective vendors and purchasers as a trustworthy and reliable real estate professional.

Purchaser: Matt and Claire

- Matt and Claire
31 Jan 2017